Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2021

Very customer focused. Never felt like a commodity even when dealing with their finance group. It was actually my second visit and both times had the sam experience. Ken Workman was definitely a differentiator. Would hire him if I had a position available. 3 thumbs up!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Excellent service on every level. On time and everything done just as promised. Greg took care to be sure that the service was done and I was back on the road in no time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

We purchased our vehicle online. Adam provided us with pictures and details to make the entire process simple and very professional. Thanks for helping us get the exact vehicle we wanted

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Adam was very responsive, professional and knowledgeable. I highly recommend his services! Furthermore, when I requested a special accommodation to reduce my potential exposure to COVID-19, Adam made it happen!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 19, 2021

Easy to schedule and great valet service. Professional interaction with service manager who was attentive to my requests. My Alfa drives like new and looks great inside and out. Very satisfied!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Essence Maserati Alfa Romeo is a very professional dealership who help me get a great deal on my recent vehicle purchase from dealership. There was no pressure and Adam was very supportive in ensuring that I was satisfied with my choice and purchase.other masserratti or alpha rom There was a minor issues with vehicle after purchase and normally you would get the run arounds or little to no support after you have signed paperwork and purchased vehicle but that was not the case. Issue was addressed and resolved immediately. I would highly recommend Essence Maserati Alpha Romeo for your ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 16, 2021

Working with Kim was so convenient and easy. The valet service was very helpful in saving me a ton of time driving back and forth.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 14, 2021

I had a great experience with Essence Maserati. Ken was extremely attentive and worked seamlessly with me throughout the car buying process. I would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Great customer service Ms Kim was updating us every day and help us with smooth service call. The car was clean and look like brand new when the service was completed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 13, 2021

Service was good as it can get. Kim did a good job taking care of us. The service department was clean and not congested. Thanks

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Ken was a pleasure to deal with. Listened to what we wanted, didn't try to push us in another direction or sell us more than we wanted. We got the exact car, price and payment we wanted and he worked hard during the entire process to make sure we were satisfied. Thanks Ken!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

Kim is my Service Advisor and does a fantastic job ensuring I stay informed and receive the best service I have ever received. I live 3 hours away in another state and she calls and texts me with constant updates. I enjoy the trip to service my car and it is because of her and the Dealership!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 12, 2021

I like the dealership cleanliness, staff, and service. The representative Greg is always great to work with. He effectively explain the process and is accommodating.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 11, 2021

Preston and his Team were professional and courteous throughout. I wouldn’t hesitate at all, to recommend Essence Alfa Romeo to anyone in the market for a new or preowned Alfa Romeo.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

Elias got this selling thing down. He calls you right back and answers all the questions. He is honest never thought I say that about a car salesman . I drove down from Little Rock to pick it up and stayed way later than I expected waiting for me . When I need another automobile I calling Elias . The best price, the easiest thing is let him know what u looking for and he will find u a real good deal. I figured I could at least write about it after all he did for me. The automobile is unbelievable. Thanks Again ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

My experience with Essence was exceptional. Ash was great to work with and I have been very pleased with his attentiveness to detail. He has been quick to respond to all my questions and needs. My purchase went very smoothly and I felt really comfortable through the whole process. I highly recommend Ash and Essence.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 10, 2021

The whole process is quick and simple. Test drove two trucks and picked one out. Excellent financing rates. Elias was great to work with. Thank you again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 9, 2021

Kim did a wonderful job of taking care of all of our service needs. She was professional and our vehicle was ready, just as she promised.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 8, 2021

Kim Tran did a great job accomodating my needs, keeping me informed and meeting her time commits. Best customer service experience I have had in a long time from any type of company. I will use this service department in the future and will always ask for Kim.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Service was fast! Great experience. Kim was great. Has being taking my car to them for service for the past two years. Friendly staff always willing to help you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 7, 2021

Adam made the entire experience great! He answered every question &went beyond to help me! Everyone was friendly and it made it all an ease. Thank you ALL again will continue to recommend!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Elias was very kind & helpful. I drove all the way from Kansas City to Dallas to buy my Guilia and would recommend Elias & Essance to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

I was fortunate to work with Kim on my last service visit. She was very helpful scheduling my visit, updated me along the process and actually had everything completed earlier than expected. It was great to work with her and appreciate how everything was handled.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

Ash Osman was absolutely perfect to work with. His professionalism and responsiveness made my experience easy and enjoyable. He provided everything I requested and I am thrilled with the results. I would definitely recommend working with Ash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 6, 2021

When my 2018 Stelvio was ready for the 30K service, I researched top Alfa service centers in Dallas area. The dealer where I bought the Alfa was ranked low, and Essence was ranked high. The service was completed and I am happy with the results. Essence did go above snd beyond by looking for early wear signs and found and mitigated a couple of issues not listed on the 30K plan. Service manager was professional and built trust between the service group and myself. One warranty part was not a stock item and was ordered for a future visit. Good troubleshooting ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

We had a great experience working with Ash Osman at Essence Maserati. He was very professional and made the car buying experience easy and hassle free. I love my new car and would definitely recommend Ash and Essence Maserati for future purchases!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 5, 2021

My experience with this dealership is so professional and respectful. Ms Kim and Philip the sales associate treated me with patients through out my issues. My problem on my car were solved in a swift timely manner. Thanks again to ms Kim very good customer service skills.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 4, 2021

Always a pleasure getting my service completed at Essence Maserati Alfa Romeo. The staff is always courteous and knowledgeable regarding my vehicle. They answer all my questions no matter how idiotic. And the facility is beautiful.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Not low pressure but no pressure at all sales experience. Really enjoyed working with Ash as we looked at a few different vehicles before settling on the right one for us. No games on the trade-in and we were in and out in a few hours with a beautiful new Levante. We had previously owned two Alfa's and have come to trust Essence's service department, so staying with their brands was an easy decision.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I was in and out, no issues, no drama. This is how service should be. Kim was great, very friendly and professional. My car was even ready on time.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

Quick service, great loaner car, an overall seamless experience! Communication throughout the service was great, and I got a beautifully clean car back ready to go.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 1, 2021

I personally wasn’t taken seriously as a buyer until the day after I completed a finance app. That is really my only complaint. Other than that the service dept is great. I wish there were more dealerships in north Texas.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 31, 2020

Competitive pricing. Simple, painless process and they made easy and straightforward. Quick response time and would highly recommend to friends and family looking to purchase a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 28, 2020

This was our 1st experience with Alfa service at Essence. Service advisor, Kim, was very professional and kept me informed along the way of the repair. Repair took a bit longer than expected, due to parts delay, but thanks to the loaner car that was provided it was not an issue.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Mr Workman was great in all levels. BUT, His product knowledge for that particular car was not impressive. Due to the fact my previous car was an ATS Cadillac, I studied the new features of the 2019 XTS. I think he should have known at lease the basics of the car he is selling. I looked up the information on YouTube and found a 25min. very, very informative step by step info. about the car. Also, let him know the Cadillac XTS product will no longer be available. GM will no longer be producing the XTS in the future. This is ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 27, 2020

Kim is great! She is very helpful and knowledgeable. Each time I visit she makes sure to understand each item needed and always has a smile.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 26, 2020

My buying experience was great. Ken was extremely helpful and responsive. I am thankful I was able to work with him and gladly would again..

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 24, 2020

Preston was great! I had a very specific wish to surprise my wife. He was able to assist in making that happen by listening to what I wanted and was even able to get the car delivered to my house.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Premium customer service. Everyone is polite and very friendly. Vehicles are clean and well maintained. Elias was very informative and knowledgeable. Would highly recommend this dealership.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 23, 2020

Good communication. Dealership did a good job of selling vehicle with no pressure attitude. Financing was easy, and sales manager down to sales person all very nice.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Adam was so easy to work with and gets things done quickly. He made the whole experience enjoyable in purchasing my new car! I would definitely recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

Everyone was friendly and helpful, and they allowed me to go back into the shop where they pointed out the lift points for the car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 22, 2020

This is my third vehicle purchase from this company. Always a smooth and quick process. Elias is my salesman every time and Masoud and Ozzie always taking care of me on the financing. I will be back when it’s time for the fourth vehicle. Thanks again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 21, 2020

My experience with Essence was excellent from start to finish. I credit Kim with all of it. Worked with her only on diagnosis and pricing, and finally pickup.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 20, 2020

Everything was very easy for my first car purchase, I didn’t feel rushed or anything. Elias made everything go by smoothly and the whole area was comfortable as well.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Kim was really exceptional and provided amazing customer service. She ensured my first experience there at Essence Maserati was a great one. I even had to return the following week to adjust something on my Ghibli and Kim and Greg were able to get me right in and taken care of in less than :15 minutes. The service has been TOP NOTCH each and every time I visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Great service, bought great auto and no haggling over trade in, great experience, Leaving one happy camper, I was in and out in a very time, No idle time, Thank you Elias and Masoud

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Elias was extremely helpful! As a first time buyer I wasn’t sure what all to expect, but he walked me through everything and I was able to buy my dream car!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Service was excellent snd the Uber service was excellent we never done this before Greg really took care of me and my wife. Thank you

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Always a great experience with Elias and Massoud. We have been associated in this car buying game for 11 years and they never let me down. They are the reason I continue to return and I can’t forget about Ozzie

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 18, 2020

Great service Representative. Kim is the best based on my experience with other service departments/dealerships in the past. She was very helpful and kept me updated with the progress of my car being serviced.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

Kim was very knowledgeable about the service my vehicle needed. She communicated with us through every step and made the overall experience enjoyable. If you are looking for a professional and care free experience... Go see Kim!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 17, 2020

I felt very comfortable and Ken took care of everything in a very friendly and professional way.. all was nice and at the level of a high end dealer like maserati

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Got everything done. Valet service was excellent. Greg answered all my questions. No problems at all. My Alfa Romeo Giulia could not be in better hands.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

Great service and Greg always does an incredible job! The scheduling process and pickup/drop off by the valet service was flawless. Highly recommend Essence!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 15, 2020

I had a headlight issue and was at service to install a part. Greg took car of me as soon as I arrived and lined up a loaner car. Repair took care of the problem.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 14, 2020

Purchased a 2018 Range Rover sport. Not your typical sales guy. Very knowledgeable. We did not feel pressured to buy. Will recommend him to family and friends.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 13, 2020

This was the easiest hassle-free no pressure sales experience I have ever had buying a née car. They would’ve let me test drive 100 cars if I had requested. I found my dream car after three tries.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

We’ve always had a great experience with Essence and would highly recommend them for sales and service. They definitely go above and beyond and take great care of us!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Quick, easy and forward communication. Fair and up front pricing. Only dealer that continued to follow up personally and without default responses. Clean and respectful environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 12, 2020

Very quick and simple process. I worked with Elias and he had me in and out in less than 2 hours. Great finance rates! I will be back.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 11, 2020

Overall good .. repairs took a little longer than I expected but they kept me informed of their progress. High but reasonable pricing for Maserati related work.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 10, 2020

My service experience was top notch! Kim more than took care of our needs and questions while our Stelvio was being serviced. Kim even set us up with a Giulia for a loaner. Going to do a trade in and buy a Giulia in the near future. Thank you guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Great to deal with. Made the process seamless. He was very informative throughout and was easy to contact whenever I had any questions. Would work with him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Always greeted with a smile. Sometimes the wait is a little long but I never mind waiting. Greg is very helpful and always updates me while waiting for services.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 8, 2020

Greg was professional and polite. He quoted a time for completion and was 15 minutes early when completed. Greg is an asset to your dealership. Great job Greg. Look forward to dealing with you again in the future. Franco

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 7, 2020

Adam was very professional, helpful, honest, and most importantly he made my entire process rewarding!! I recommend Adam A. because he will work for you!!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2020

Elias was a pleasure to work with. He displayed attention to detail and delivered on his promise for a great experience. Greg delivered excellent advise about service. Mas created a stack of paperwork into seamless transaction. Thanks to everyone for my first Maserati experience. True essence in a lifestyle purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 5, 2020

All were a pleasure to work with. Super quick and easy to test drive the cars, at our convenience. Adam was great - and I have really appreciated that he has been super responsive post-sale. No complaints...but from a “How could we do better” standpoint - some/more time could have been spent specifically walking through the vehicle’s options/tech/functionality.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 4, 2020

Ash was extremely helpful and very accommodating. I appreciate that he followed up with me and always did exactly what he said he would do. The buying experience was fast and simple.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

It was the Easiest experience I’ve ever had buying a car. Ash goes above & beyond. Got the exact car I wanted at a great price.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 3, 2020

Very no pressure and helpful sales person. Very responsive and easy to work with. Only issue was only ability to pay is via check. Need to upgrade payment options.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Adam is one of the professional and courteous person that we ever worked with and we will definitely recommend him and the Esscens for othe people

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 1, 2020

Elias was very helpful. Second time helping us and the customer service was impeccable . The car was ready for us to drive and on pick up handed over in impeccable condition . Very professional and would highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

Visit was pleasant and quick to drop off car and pick up loaner for maintenance. Car was ready in 5 days after service and dropped off at home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Truck was just as described. Easy and pleasant buying experience. Picked me and my family up at the airport just as promised. I will buy from again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Adam was very helpful, professional and passionate about helping us find the right car for our little family. He made the whole process easy and smooth with his excellent customer service. I would recommend Adam and Essence for your next car purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

As always, superior service from a great team at Essence Maserati Alfa Romeo. Special thanks to Kim for her friendliness and attention to details. Great Job!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

The issue was resolved within 3 days, which has been much faster compared to my other instances. KIM was very helpful and prompt with her responses

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 28, 2020

Kim went above and beyond to make sure I was informed and aware of what was going on with my car. Thanks for making this the Best dealership experience Iv had.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

My 40K checkup went w/o any problems. Both individuals were courteous and detailed what was done and any potential future problems. So far the service department of this dealership has met and in most ways surpassed my expectations.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 26, 2020

I don’t know if I agree with the findings as the explanation was suspect, but the service was timely, facility was impeccable, my account rep was polite, friendly, and super responsive.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 25, 2020

A first class experience. Picked me and my family up at airport just as promised. Truck was everything that was online and then some. I would buy from again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Good not have been easier! Elias made it a very enjoyable experience!,We found inventory on line and bought car same day, Thank you for such great service,

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 24, 2020

Met amazing guy Adam ready to help and give in detailed explanation in case if someone don’t know about vehicle nice experience working with him.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Good service but not any loaner vehicles available/ hard to wait for 3 hrs and more.and car wash was not the best seam like a rush job.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 21, 2020

Despite the fact that they are the only service center in the area for Alfa Romeo, they try their best to take care of their customers.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 20, 2020

Elias made my car buying experience exceptional! From the time I walked in to the time I left with my new car I was treated with honor, dignity and respect!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2020

Kim was our service representative and she was fantastic, communicative, honest, quick, and very professional. Great first time experience for us! She gave us a rental car while we waited for our Stelvio to get serviced. She also made sure our car was given a very nice hand wash before returning it back to us. These are very kind and thoughtful perks to coming here. And, Kim also have us a fantastic restaurant recommendation as we have never been to Hurst, coming from California! Thank you Kim! We will be back! 🙂

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Great job servicing my Ghibli. Had my car picked up at my house. Very convenient. Car came back clean and detailed. Look forward to my next visit.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Ash worked with me on this long distance purchase. Had me picked up at the airport. The car was perfectly prepared and detailed. A test drive and then the paperwork- on the road in my new Alfa in less than an hour. Great experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

Awesome experience all the way around. Beautiful cars, luxury accommodations, and a fantastic sales representative. 10/10 would recommend this dealership for all of your car buying needs!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 18, 2020

I was referred to Elias through a good friend that I really trust. I couldn’t be happier with the service, the attention to detail, and just the guy in general. He was extremely knowledgeable and cut through the BS. I’m an attorney and I pay attention to detail. The guys shoots you straight, which I appreciated. And the deal I got on the vehicle was extremely competitive. This is my first car here but not the last. Great service and great cars. Chad

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

I had a great experience working with Johnny Tran and the finance department. This was a no pressure, hassle free transaction. keep up the good work. I would recommend your dealership to anyone.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

I had a very good experience with my 30000 mile check up. Greg was very helpful and very courteous. The waiting Room was very accommodating for me I was there almost 4 hours.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2020

Great service, only bad part is they returned my car dirty. Other than that great customer service, great communication thru the whole service process and super friendly staff. Two thumbs up for Gregg

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 16, 2020

Ordered my dream car at Essence & I had excellent service & a smooth purchase. Thank you to everyone there for answering all my questions and helping me out with an out of state sale. We will be shopping with you again in the future. Thank you again!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

We were referred by some friends and glad they sent us here. Elias was Very professional and a seamless process. We were in and out. Will gladly return.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 15, 2020

My sales person, Johnny Tran, was polite and professional in every contact. His replies to questions were thorough. The dealership offered up-sell items, but was never pushy or rude. A truly enjoyable experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 13, 2020

Great dude and great experience! Very easy to interact with and made the experience smooth and comfortable. Went above and beyond to get the vehicle I wanted. Recommend for sure.

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review